Congratulations to the June 2019 CFedS


  • Eric Ansart
  • William Bradley
  • Paul Fridley
  • Julia Keilman
  • Richard Mulliken
  • James Nordlund
  • Peter Paulus
  • Quentin Schukar
  • Robin Suber
  • David Ulrey

Learn More »

2019 APLS Conference - Private-Federal Boundary Determination

For those CFedS who attended the Arizona (APLS) 2019 Convention CFedS Workshop: Private-Federal Boundary Determination – Scottsdale, Arizona May 9, 2019, you can download the workshop handout by selecting the link below.

You will receive a total of 2 CFedS Continuing Education Credits upon successfully passing the quiz.

Learn More »

Washington DC Chief Cadastral Surveyor Announced

The BLM is happy to announce that Dominica Van Koten has been selected as the new permanent Washington DC Chief Cadastral Surveyor. Dominica has spent the last 11 years as the BLM Eastern States Office, Chief Cadastral Surveyor.

Learn More »

News Archive

Congratulations to the new CFedS!

Congratulations to the new class of CFedS Graduates.

Anthony Bachman, Richard Barton, Randal Briggs, Randal Brinker, Bryan Campbell, Eric Cenovich, Robert Coombs, Michael Daniels, Harold Goldtooth, Douglas Graether, Cotton Jones, Vernon Little, William Lloyd, William McClintock, Christopher McDonald, Paul Miluski, Matthew Mokanyk, Mary Peterson, Thomas Propst, Robert Reid, Brian Schmalz, Rick Schroeder, Mark Wood

Added: Friday, February 22, 2008

Return to the News Archive Archive