Congratulations to the June 2019 CFedS


  • Eric Ansart
  • William Bradley
  • Paul Fridley
  • Julia Keilman
  • Richard Mulliken
  • James Nordlund
  • Peter Paulus
  • Quentin Schukar
  • Robin Suber
  • David Ulrey

Learn More »

2019 APLS Conference - Private-Federal Boundary Determination

For those CFedS who attended the Arizona (APLS) 2019 Convention CFedS Workshop: Private-Federal Boundary Determination – Scottsdale, Arizona May 9, 2019, you can download the workshop handout by selecting the link below.

You will receive a total of 2 CFedS Continuing Education Credits upon successfully passing the quiz.

Learn More »

Washington DC Chief Cadastral Surveyor Announced

The BLM is happy to announce that Dominica Van Koten has been selected as the new permanent Washington DC Chief Cadastral Surveyor. Dominica has spent the last 11 years as the BLM Eastern States Office, Chief Cadastral Surveyor.

Learn More »

News Archive

Congratulations to our New CFedS

Congratulations to the new class of CFedS Graduates.

  • Douglas Allred
  • John Blaikie
  • Robert Bogdon
  • William Brewster
  • George Coulombe
  • Douglas Cruse III
  • Jeremy Davis
  • Edmund Denny, Jr.
  • Brady Duff
  • John Fisher
  • Larry Graham
  • Jonathan Gustafson
  • Chris Hamilton
  • Jason Harrell
  • Craig Johnson
  • Brett Kennedy
  • Derek Klinkenborg
  • Ronald Mitchell
  • William Nielson
  • Karl Pearson
  • Nathaniel Stadler
  • Randall Stelzner
  • Earl Watts
  • Richard Wright
  • Michael Zoltek
Added: Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Return to the News Archive Archive