Congratulations to the October 2019 CFedS


  • Thomas Hannah
  • Joseph Kraft
  • Michael Riley
  • Aaron Skattum
  • Keith Whisenhunt
  • Adam Weirich

Learn More »

2019 APLS Conference - Private-Federal Boundary Determination

For those CFedS who attended the Arizona (APLS) 2019 Convention CFedS Workshop: Private-Federal Boundary Determination – Scottsdale, Arizona May 9, 2019, you can download the workshop handout by selecting the link below.

You will receive a total of 2 CFedS Continuing Education Credits upon successfully passing the quiz.

Learn More »

Washington DC Chief Cadastral Surveyor Announced

The BLM is happy to announce that Dominica Van Koten has been selected as the new permanent Washington DC Chief Cadastral Surveyor. Dominica has spent the last 11 years as the BLM Eastern States Office, Chief Cadastral Surveyor.

Learn More »

News Archive

Congratulations to our New CFedS

Congratulations to the new class of CFedS Graduates.

  • Christopher Albers
  • Jerron Atkin
  • Michael Beale
  • Andrew Chafer
  • Douglas Copeland
  • Bryan de Jesus
  • William Dempsey
  • Stephen Drake
  • Robert Goodreau
  • Vladimir Jirik
  • William Johnson
  • Frank Kohl
  • Rick Leach
  • Nancy Lewis
  • Marshall Lindeen
  • Leland MacDonald
  • Darryl Magnuson
  • Christopher McCrimmon
  • Karl Scherbel
  • Loren Shanks
  • Mark Sidler
  • Kent Sielbach
  • John Stahl
  • Stephen Stoll
  • Eric Stuart
  • Fred Warner
  • Mark Whitney
  • Chris Wiita
  • Corey Woodruff
Added: Saturday, February 21, 2009

Return to the News Archive Archive